Thursday, September 2, 2010

Tiesto - Kaleidoscope Remixed 2010 ( WOW!!! BOMB!!!! )

Tiësto’s new album Kaleidoscope Remixed is a reworking of Kaleidoscope, his fourth artist album that includes a stunning collection of songs written and recorded in collaboration with a variety of music talents from the worlds of dance, pop and rock. Featured artists include Jónsi from Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke from Bloc Party, Nelly Furtado, Calvin Harris and Emily Haines from Metric, to name a few.Some of the best remixers and producers in the business were handpicked by Tiësto to bring their supreme talents to the album. Included are remixes from Tiësto himself as well as Philip D, Avicii, Bart B More, Wolfgang Gartner, Ferry Corsten, Nic Chagall, Jonas Stenberg, and more…
I Will Be Here (Tiësto Remix)
It’s Not The Things You Say (Ali Wilson Remix)
Who Wants To Be Alone (Phillip D Remix)
Louder Than a Boo (Bart B More Remix)
Escape Me (Avicci Remix)
Knock You Out (Mysto & Pizzi Remix)
Feel It in My Bones (First State Remix)
Kaleidoscope (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Here on Earth (Nic Chagall Remix)
Surrounded By Light (Extended Tiësto Remix)
Always Near (Extended Tiësto Beat Mix)
I Am Strong (Jonas Sternberg Remix)
Century (Sultan Remix)
I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)


Post a Comment